Lincoln Elementary

Our Staff

Administration

Pam Barker     Pam Barker

    Principal
     pbarker@geringschools.net

 


Office

Kacey Sell     Kacey Sell

    Building Secretary
     

 


Preschool

     Brandy Foos 

    Preschool coordinator/preschool teacher
     

Judy Land     Judy Land

    preschool teacher
      

Emily Rose    Emily Rose

    Preschool teacher
   

Bobbi Parmenter     Bobbi Parmenter

    PARA EDUCATOR
     

     Sharon Kochenower

    PARA EDUCATOR/secretary
     skochenower@geringschools.net

Melinda Nelson     Melinda Nelson

    PARA EDUCATOR
     

Anne Vacha     Anne Vacha

    PARA EDUCATOR PS/JH
   

Dawn Hoff     Dawn Hoff

    Para educator/Secretary
      

Dorothy Davis     Dorothy Davis

    Para educator
     

 


Kindergarten

Mickie Janecek     Mickie Janecek

    TEACHER
     mljanecek@geringschools.net

Grace Wyatt     Grace Wyatt

    TEACHER
   

 


1st Grade

Amaris Renteria    Amaris Renteria

    TEACHER
   

Summer Hulbert     Summer Hulbert

    TEACHER
     

 


2nd Grade

     Cindy Mitchell

     TEACHER
     cmitchell@geringschools.net

     Megan Pieper

    TEACHER
     

 


3rd Grade

     Angie Brester

    TEACHER
     abrester@geringschools.net

Jeanne Sample     Jeanne Sample

    TEACHER
     jsample@geringschools.net

 


4th Grade

Amy Ranalletti     Amy Ranalletti

    TEACHER
   

Tracy Steele     Tracy Steele

    TEACHER
     tsteele@geringschools.net

 


5th Grade

Sarah Cline     Sarah Cline

    TEACHER
     scline@geringschools.net

 Kristi Mueller    Kristi Mueller

    TEACHER
   

 


DAWGS

Michelle Kincaid    Michelle Kincaid

    TEACHER 
   

 


Title I

Lori Peterson    Lori Peterson

    TEACHER
     lpeterson@geringschools.net

 


PE 

     Chelsey Loomis

    TEACHER
     chorn@geringschools.net

 


Music

     Natalie Prokop 

    Instrumental Music
      nprokop@geringschools.net

LeighAnne Tofflemire     Leigh Anne Tofflemire

    Vocal Music
     lkaufman@geringschools.net

 


Computers

     Kelly Tofflemire

    TEACHER
     ktofflemire@geringschools.net

 


Specialists

     Julie Cochran

    Counselor
     jcochran@geringschools.net

Amy Meyer     Amy Meyer

    Resource Teacher
     

Jamie Connell     Jamie Connell

    Speech & Language Therapist
   

Michael Moravec     Michael Moravec  

    Scottsbluff Physical Therapy
     mmoravec@geringschools.net

     Martin McAndrew

    Library Media Teacher
     mmcandrew@geringschools.net

     Ashlynn McLain

    Resource Teacher
     

Brianne Mize     Brianne Mize

    Resource Teacher
     

     Brenda Stone

    Psychologist
     bstone@geringschools.net

 


Support

Lois Ceceva     Lois Cecava

    School Nurse
   

 


Student Services

     Unknown

    Para Educator/Cafeteria
     @geringschools.net

Karla Rowe     Rebecca Parker

    DAWGS Para Educator
     

Kimberly Strong     Kimberly Strong 

    DAWGS Para Educator
     

     Tara Bordeaux

    Para Educator
     tgutierrez@geringschools.net

     Stephen Viessman

    Para Educator 
     

Hilary Strom     Hilary Strom

    Para Educator 
     

Unknown     Kelsey Molina

    Para Educator/Media
     

     Melissa Moreno

    Para Educator
     

Karla Rowe     Karla Rowe

    SPED Para Educator
     

Unknown     SPED Para

    SPED Para Educator
     

Kristi Gutierrez     Kristi Gutierrez

    Para Educator/Recovery Room
     

Claudia Waterman     Claudia Waterman

    Para Educator
     cwaterman@geringschools.net

Kendele Voigt     Kendele Voigt

    Para Educator
   

Kendele Voigt     Jill Kinnaman

    Speech Para Educator
   

     Ashlee Wilson

    Occupational Therapist Assistant
     awilson@geringschools.net

 


Maintenance

Justin Martinez     Justin Martinez

    Custodian
     jmartinez@geringschools.net

Rudy Hoffa     Rudy Hoffa

    Custodian

 


Gering Public Schools
1519 10th Street Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308-436-3125
Fax: 308-436-4301