Lincoln Elementary

Our Staff

Administration

Pam Barker     Pam Barker

    Principal
     pbarker@geringschools.net

 


Office

Kacey Sell     Kacey Sell

    Building Secretary
     

 


Preschool

     Brandy Foos 

    Preschool coordinator/preschool teacher
     

Judy Land     Judy Land

    preschool teacher
      

Emily Rose    Emily Rose

    Preschool teacher
   

Karen Wheeler     Karen Wheeler

    PARA EDUCATOR
     

     Sharon Kochenower

    PARA EDUCATOR/secretary
     skochenower@geringschools.net

Melinda Nelson     Melinda Nelson

    PARA EDUCATOR
     

Anne Vacha     Anne Vacha

    PARA EDUCATOR PS/JH
   

Dawn Hoff     Dawn Hoff

    Para educator/Secretary
      

Dorothy Davis     Dorothy Davis

    Para educator
     

 


Kindergarten

Mickie Janecek     Mickie Janecek

    TEACHER
     mljanecek@geringschools.net

Megan Fish     Megan Fish

    TEACHER
   

 


1st Grade

Amaris Renteria    Amaris Renteria

    TEACHER
   

Summer Hulbert     Summer Hulbert

    TEACHER
     

 


2nd Grade

     Cindy Mitchell

     TEACHER
     cmitchell@geringschools.net

     Megan Pieper

    TEACHER
     

 


3rd Grade

     Angie Brester

    TEACHER
     abrester@geringschools.net

Jeanne Sample     Jeanne Sample

    TEACHER
     jsample@geringschools.net

 


4th Grade

Amy Ranalletti     Amy Ranalletti

    TEACHER
   

Tracy Steele     Tracy Steele

    TEACHER
     tsteele@geringschools.net

 


5th Grade

Sarah Cline     Sarah Cline

    TEACHER
     scline@geringschools.net

 Kristi Mueller    Kristi Mueller

    TEACHER
   

 


6th Grade

     Farrell Becking

    TEACHER
     fbecking@geringschools.net

     Kim Cardwell

    TEACHER
     kcardwell@geringschools.net

 


DAWGS

Michelle Kincaid    Michelle Kincaid

    TEACHER 
   

 


Title I

Lori Peterson    Lori Peterson

    TEACHER
     lpeterson@geringschools.net

 


PE 

     Chelsey Loomis

    TEACHER
     chorn@geringschools.net

 


Music

     Natalie Prokop 

    Instrumental Music
      nprokop@geringschools.net

LeighAnne Tofflemire     Leigh Anne Tofflemire

    Vocal Music
     lkaufman@geringschools.net

 


Computers

     Kelly Tofflemire

    TEACHER
     ktofflemire@geringschools.net

 


Specialists

     Julie Cochran

    Counselor
     jcochran@geringschools.net

Amy Meyer     Amy Meyer

    Resource Teacher
     

Tina Fahrenbrook     Tina Fahrenbrook

    Speech & Language Therapist
   

     Scottsbluff Physical Therapy  

    Physical Therapist
     @geringschools.net

     Martin McAndrew

    Library Media Teacher
     mmcandrew@geringschools.net

     Ashlynn McLain

    Resource Teacher
     

     Brenda Stone

    Psychologist
     bstone@geringschools.net

 


Support

Lois Ceceva     Lois Cecava

    School Nurse
   

 


Student Services

Ashley De Los Santos     Ashley De Los Santos

    Para Educator
     

Karla Rowe     Karla Rowe

    DAWGS Para Educator
     

Ruth Garza     Ruth Garza 

    DAWGS Para Educator
     

     Tara Bordeaux

    Para Educator
     tgutierrez@geringschools.net

     Stephen Viessman

    Para Educator 
     

Unknown     Kelsey Molina

    Para Educator/Media
     

     Melissa Moreno

    Para Educator
     

     Rebecca Parker

    Para Educator
     

Unknown     Kristi Cabral

    Para Educator/Cafeteria
     

Claudia Waterman     Claudia Waterman

    Para Educator
     cwaterman@geringschools.net

Martha Sabala     Martha Sabala

    Para Educator
     msabala@geringschools.net

Kendele Voigt     Kendele Voigt

    Para Educator
   

Kendele Voigt     Jill Kinnaman

    Speech Para Educator
   

     Ashlee Wilson

    Occupational Therapist Assistant
     awilson@geringschools.net

 


Maintenance

Justin Martinez     Justin Martinez

    Custodian
     jmartinez@geringschools.net

Rudy Hoffa     Rudy Hoffa

    Custodian

 


Gering Public Schools
1519 10th Street Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308-436-3125
Fax: 308-436-4301