Lincoln Elementary

Our Staff

Administration

Pam Barker     Pam Barker

    Building Principal
     pbarker@geringschools.net

 


Office

Kacey Sell     Kacey Sell

    Building Secretary
     

 


Preschool

     Brandy Foos 

    Program Director 
     

Judy Land     Judy Land

    Preschool Teacher
      

Emily Rose    Emily Rose

    Preschool Teacher
   

Ashlynn McLain    Ashlynn McLain

    Preschool Resource Teacher
   

Bobbi Parmenter     Bobbi Parmenter

    Classroom Paraprofessional
     

     Sharon Kochenower

    Classroom Paraprofessional / Program Secretary
     skochenower@geringschools.net

Melinda Nelson     Melinda Nelson

    Classroom Paraprofessional
     

Anne Vacha     Anne Vacha

    Classroom Paraprofessional
   

Dawn Hoff     Dawn Hoff

    Classroom Paraprofessional
      

Crystal Miller     Crystal Miller

    Classroom Paraprofessional 
     

 


Kindergarten

Mickie Janecek     Mickie Janecek

    TEACHER
     mljanecek@geringschools.net

Grace Wyatt     Grace Wyatt

    TEACHER
   

 


1st Grade

Amaris Renteria    Amaris Renteria

    TEACHER
   

Summer Hulbert     Summer Hulbert

    TEACHER
     

 


2nd Grade

     Cindy Mitchell

     TEACHER
     cmitchell@geringschools.net

     Megan Pieper

    TEACHER
     

 


3rd Grade

     Angie Brester

    TEACHER
     abrester@geringschools.net

Jeanne Sample     Jeanne Sample

    TEACHER
     jsample@geringschools.net

 


4th Grade

Amy Ranalletti     Amy Ranalletti

    TEACHER
   

Tracy Steele     Tracy Steele

    TEACHER
     tsteele@geringschools.net

 


5th Grade

Sarah Cline     Sarah Cline

    TEACHER
     scline@geringschools.net

 Kristi Mueller    Kristi Mueller

    TEACHER
   

 


DAWGS Program

Michelle Kincaid    Michelle Kincaid

    TEACHER 
   

 


Title I

Lori Peterson    Lori Peterson

    TEACHER
   

 


PE 

     Chelsey Loomis

    TEACHER
     chorn@geringschools.net

 


Music

     Natalie Prokop 

    Instrumental Music
      nprokop@geringschools.net

LeighAnne Tofflemire     Leigh Anne Tofflemire

    Vocal Music
     lkaufman@geringschools.net

 


Computers

     Kelly Tofflemire

    TEACHER
     ktofflemire@geringschools.net

 


Specialists

     Julie Cochran

    Counselor
     jcochran@geringschools.net

Amy Meyer     Amy Meyer

    Resource Teacher
     

Jamie Connell     Jamie Connell

    Speech & Language Therapist
   

Amy Longmore     Amy Longmore

    Speech & Language Tech
   

     

     Martin McAndrew

    Librarian
     mmcandrew@geringschools.net

   

Brianne Mize     Brianne Mize

    Resource Teacher
     

Brenda Stone     Brenda Stone

    Psychologist
     bstone@geringschools.net

 


Nurse

Lois Ceceva     Lois Cecava

    School Nurse
   

 


Student Services

Jo Mikesell     Jo Mikesell

    Paraprofessional
    jmikesell@geringschools.net

Rebecca Parker     Rebecca Parker

    DAWGS Paraprofessional
     

Brenda Borjas     Brenda Borjas

    Paraprofessional
   

     Stephen Viessman

    Paraprofessional
     

Hilary Strom     Trevor Teichroeb

    Paraprofessional
     

Kelsey Molina     Kelsey Molina

    Paraprofessional
     

     Melissa Moreno

    Paraprofessional
     

Karla Rowe     Karla Rowe

    Paraprofessional
     

Unknown    Bailey Chamness

    Paraprofessional
     

Cortney Bowron    Cortney Bowron

    DAWGS Paraprofessional
     

Kristi Gutierrez     Kristi Gutierrez

    Paraprofessional
     

Claudia Waterman     Claudia Waterman

    Paraprofessional
     cwaterman@geringschools.net

Kendele Voigt     Kendele Voigt

    Paraprofessional
   

Kendele Voigt     Jill Kinnaman

    Speech Therapy Technician
   

     Ashlee Wilson

    Occupational Therapist Assistant
     awilson@geringschools.net

 


Custodial / Maintenance Team

Justin Martinez     Justin Martinez

    Custodian
     jmartinez@geringschools.net

     

 


Gering Public Schools
1519 10th Street Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308-436-3125
Fax: 308-436-4301