GHS Building Tours Scheduled

Gering High School has scheduled several dates and times over the coming month for building tours leading up the March 14th bond election.  The schedule can be viewed on the bond election page, at this link or below.  If these dates and times won't work for your schedule, contact Mr. Hubbard at the high school at 308-436-3121 to schedule a time to tour the building.  

 

Day, Date

Tour #1

Tour #2

Tour #3

Thursday, 2/2/17

7:00 am

2:00 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, 2/7/17

7:00 am

2:00 pm

7:00 pm

Thursday, 2/9/17

10:00 am

4:00 pm

 

Saturday, 2/11/17

10:00 am

2:00 pm

 

Sunday, 2/12/17

2:00 pm

   

Tuesday, 2/14/17

10:00 am

4:00 pm

 

Thursday, 2/16/17

7:00 am

12:00 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, 2/21/17

7:00 am

12:00 pm

7:00: pm

Thursday, 2/23/17

7:00 am

2:00 pm

7:00 pm

Sunday, 2/26/17

2:00 pm

   

Saturday 3/4/17

10:00 am

2:00 pm

 

 

 

Gering Public Schools
1519 10th Street Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308-436-3125
Fax: 308-436-4301